Next Game:Hitchin Away On Wednesday April 25th At 7.45pm

Monday, May 15, 2017

League Structures For 2017/18

Below is a list of the provisional league structures for 2017/18. They will be confirmed next month after each league holds its AGM.

Provisional league structures for 2017/18.

NATIONAL LEAGUE: AFC Fylde, Aldershot, Barrow, Boreham Wood, Bromley, Chester, Dagenham & Redbridge, Dover, Eastleigh, Ebbsfleet, Gateshead, Guiseley, Hartlepool, FC Halifax, Leyton Orient, Macclesfield, Maidenhead, Maidstone, Solihull Moors, Sutton, Torquay, Tranmere, Woking, Wrexham.

NATIONAL LEAGUE SOUTH: Bath City, Bognor Regis, Braintree, Chelmsford, Chippenham, Concord, Dartford, East Thurrock, Eastbourne Borough, Gloucester City, Hampton & Richmond, Havant & Waterlooville, Hemel Hempstead, Hungerford, Oxford City, Poole Town, St Albans, Truro, Wealdstone, Welling, Weston-super-Mare, Whitehawk.

SOUTHERN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION: Banbury, Basingstoke Town, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Chesham, Dorchester, Dunstable, Farnborough, Frome, Gosport Borough, Hereford, Hitchin, Kettering, Kings Lynn, Kings Langley, Merthyr Town, Redditch, Royston, Slough, St Ives, St Neots, Stratford, Tiverton, Weymouth.

SOUTHERN LEAGUE DIVISION ONE SOUTH & WEST: AFC Totton, Barnstaple, Bideford, Bishops Cleeve, Bristol Manor Farm, Cinderford, Cirencester, Didcot, Evesham, Kidlington, Larkhall, Mangotsfield, North Leigh, Paulton Rovers, Salisbury, Shortwood, Slimbridge, Swindon Supermarine, Taunton, Wimborne, Winchester City, Yate.

SOUTHERN LEAGUE DIVISION ONE CENTRAL: AFC Dunstable, AFC Kempston Rovers, AFC Rushden & Diamonds, Alresey, Ashford (Middx), Aylesbury, Aylesbury Utd, Barton Rovers, Beaconsfield SYCOB, Bedford, Cambridge City, Chalfont St Peter, Egham, Fleet Town, Hanwell, Hartley Wintney, Hayes & Yeading, Marlow, Moneyfields, Northwood, Thame, Uxbridge.