Next Game: FA Cup Replay - Fleetwood Town at Home on Thursday 14th December at 7.45pm
(Live on BT Sport)

Fixtures & Results


Click on a result to view the match report

Downloadable fixture calendar
Apple calendar
Google calendar

Pre-Season

Tues July 11: AFC Wulfrunians (a) 7.45pm
     AFC Wulfrunians 3 - Hereford 1
Wed July 12: Lads Club (a) 7.30pm
     Lads Club 1 - Hereford 6
Sat July 15: Wellington (a) 3pm
     Wellington 1 - Hereford 1
Tues July 18: Bishops Cleeve (a) 7.45pm
     Bishops Cleeve 1 - Hereford 5
Sat July 22: AFC Telford United (a) 3pm
     AFC Telford United 0 - Hereford 0
Wed Jul 26: Cardiff City U23s (h) 7.45pm
     Hereford 1 - Cardiff City U23s 5
Mon July 31: Gloucester City (a) 7.45pm
     Gloucester City 2 - Hereford 2
Sat Aug 5: Stourbridge (h) 3pm
     Hereford 1 - Stourbridge 0 

League/Cup

Sat Aug 12: Kings Langley (a)
     Kings Langley 3 - Hereford 3
Tue Aug 15: Tiverton Town (h)
     Hereford 1 - Tiverton Town 0
Sat Aug 19: Slough Town (h)
     Hereford 0 - Slough Town 1
Sat Aug 26: St. Neots Town (a)
     St. Neots Town 1 - Hereford 3
Mon Aug 28: Merthyr Town (h)
     Hereford 1 - Merthyr Town 1

Sat Sept 2nd: FA Cup - Godalming Town (h)
     Hereford 8 - Godalming Town 0
Sat Sep 9: Royston Town (a)
     Royston Town 1 - Hereford 4
Tue Sep 12: Stratford Town (h)
     Hereford 5 - Stratford Town 2
Sat Sep 16: FA Cup - Kempston Rovers (a)
     Kempston Rovers 0 - Hereford 4
Wed Sept 20: HFA County Cup - Westfields (a)
     Westfields 1 - Hereford 2
Sat Sep 23: Weymouth (a)
     Weymouth 0 - Hereford 2
Wed Sep 27: Frome Town (a)
     Frome Town 0 - Hereford 3
Sat Sep 30: FA Cup - AFC Hornchurch (h)
     Hereford 2 - AFC Hornchurch 0

Sat Oct 7: Dorchester Town (h)
     Hereford 4 - Dorchester Town 1
Tue Oct 10: Banbury United (a)
     Banbury United 0 - Hereford 1
Sat Oct 14: FA Cup - Eastleigh (a)
     Eastleigh 1 - Hereford 2
Tue Oct 17: Farnborough (h)
     Hereford 0 - Farnborough 1
Sat Oct 21: Kings Langley (h)
     Hereford 3 - Kings Langley 0
Tue Oct 24: Tiverton Town (a)
     Tiverton Town 2 - Hereford 2
Sat Oct 28: FA Trophy - Weymouth (h)
     Hereford 4 - Weymouth 1
Tue Oct 31: Dunstable Town (h)
     Hereford 2 - Dunstable Town 0

Sat Nov 4: FA Cup - AFC Telford United (h)
     Hereford 1 - AFC Telford United 0
Tues Nov 7: HFA County Cup - Tenbury United (h)
     Hereford 15 - Tenbury United 1
Sat Nov 11: FA Trophy - Potters Bar Town (h)
     Hereford 0 - Potters Bar Town 0
Tue Nov 14: FA Trophy replay - Potters Bar Town (a)
     Potters Bar Town 1 - Hereford 2
Sat Nov 18: Hitchin Town (h)
     Hereford 5 - Hitchin Town 0
Tue Nov 21: St Ives Town (h)
     Hereford 4 - St Ives Town 0
Sat Nov 25: FA Trophy - Oxford City (a)
     Oxford City 1 - Hereford 2

Sat Dec 2: FA Cup - Fleetwood Town (a)
     Fleetwood Town 1 - Hereford 1
Sat Dec 9: Basingstoke Town (h)
Thurs Dec 14: FA Cup Replay - Fleetwood (h)
Sun Dec 17: FA Trophy - Dagenham and Redbridge (h) 3pm
Tues Dec 19: Kettering Town (a)
Sat Dec 23: Chesham United (a)
Tue Dec 26: Merthyr Town (a) 1pm

Mon Jan 1: Redditch United (h)
Sat Jan 6: Slough Town (a)
Tue Jan 9: Stratford Town (a)
Sat Jan 13: St. Neots Town (h)
Tue Jan 16: Gosport Borough (a)
Sat Jan 20: Dorchester Town (a)
Sat Jan 27: Banbury United (h)
Tue Jan 30: King's Lynn Town (a)

Sat Feb 3: Farnborough (a)
Tue Feb 6: Bishops Stortford (h)
Sat Feb 10: Biggleswade Town (h)
Sat Feb 17: Dunstable Town (a)
Sat Feb 24: Weymouth (h)

Sat Mar 3: Hitchin Town (a)
Sat Mar 10: King's Lynn Town (h)
Sat Mar 17: Basingstoke Town (a)
Sat Mar 24: Gosport Borough (h)
Sat Mar 31: Royston Town (h)

Mon Apr 2: Redditch United (a)
Sat Apr 7: Chesham United (h)
Sat Apr 14: Bishops Stortford (a)
Sat Apr 21: Kettering Town (h)
Sat Apr 28: St. Ives Town (a)

To be rearranged:
Frome Town (h) due to FA Cup preparations